Finance Committee

a Finance Committee consisting of at least eight members including the President, Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer and at least two non-Council members to advise the Council on matters connected with the finances of the Institute and to find avenues to procure suitable finances to sustain the Institute. The President shall chair the Finance Committee.

Rules of the Institute of Environmental Professionals Sri Lanka

Mrs. Shiranee Yasaratne

M.I.E.P.(Sri Lanka)

Chair – Finance Committee IEPSL 
Also Serves as
President of IEPSL

Mobile : +94 77 779 3940
Email :

Finance Committee IEPSL 2023/24

1 Mrs Shiranee Yasaratne (Chair) President IEPSL
2 Mr. Jayavilal Fernando (Secretary) Secretary IEPSL
3 Mr. Randeewa Malalasooriya Treasurer IEPSL
4 Eng. Janaka Rathnakumara Assistant Treasurer IEPSL
5   Non-Council Member
6   Non-Council Member
7   Non-Council Member
    Non-Council Member
9   Non-Council Member