Marketing and Communication Committee

Marketing and Communication Committee consisting of at least six members with at least three each from among Council and non-Council members. This committee is appointed to maintain and update the official website and media updates, maintain and distribute newsletters, organize public lectures/discussions, provide marketing support for IEPSL key activities, increase institutional value addition, branding and marketing activities for the Institute among members as well as among corporate and other service providers.

Rules of the Institute of Environmental Professionals Sri Lanka

Mr. Trishan Perera

M.I.E.P.(Sri Lanka)

Chair – Marketing and Communication Committee 
Also Serves as
Assistant Editor of IEPSL,
a Member of the Membership Committee IEPSL, and
a Member of the Research and Publications Committee IEPSL

Mobile : +94 77 1115565
Email :

Marketing and Communication Committee IEPSL 2023/24

1 Mr. Trishan Perera (Chair) Council Member
2 Mrs. Chathuri Liyanage (Secretary) Non-Council Member
3 Eng Janaka Rathnakumra Council Member
4 Mrs. Shamini Periyaperuma Council Member
5 Mr Upul Jayathilaka Non-Council Member
6 Mr Tharindu Amarasinghe Non-Council Member
7 Mr Lalith  Wasantha Non-Council Member
8 Ms K NIshanthi Non-Council Member
9 Ms  Uthpala Non-Council Member